Passer au contenu principal

Notre équipe

Paddy Crumlin

ITF President

Office of the General Secretary


Noel Coard

Adresse électronique
Inland Transport Section Secretary Tel: +44 (0) 20 79409337

Gabriel Mocho Rodriguez

Adresse électronique
Civil Aviation and Tourism Services Section Secretary Tel: +44 (0) 20 79409276



Bilal Malkawi

Adresse électronique
Arab World Regional Secretary Tel: +962(0)777-320786

Edgar Diaz

Latin America and the Caribbean Acting Regional Secretary

Livia Spera

Adresse électronique
Acting General Secretary Europe (ETF)


Jodi Evans

Adresse électronique
Women Transport Workers’ and Gender Equality Officer Tel: +44 (0) 20 79409106

Baker Khundakji

Adresse électronique
Young Transport Workers’ Officer Tel: +962795568282

Liz Blackshaw

Adresse électronique
Director of Global Campaigns

Priority programmes

Paula Hamilton

Adresse électronique
Industrial Hubs Programme Leader Tel: +44 (0) 20 79409310

Erin van der Maas

Adresse électronique
Airports organising Priority Programme Leader Tel: +44 (0) 20 79409205