Our people

The ITF tourism section committee

ITF representatives are democratically elected and accountable.

Tourism services section committee

The current section committee was elected in 2018 during the 44th ITF Congress in Singapore.

Section Officers


Dane David Massiah (AWU, Antigua & Barbuda)

Co-Vice Chair

Brigitta Paas (FNV, Netherlands)

Co-Vice Chair

Masayuki Naganawa (Service Rengo, Japan)

Women Transport Workers’ Representative

Praveena Singh (AIRF, India)

Young Transport Workers’ Representative

Nedezhda Staneva (FTTUB, Bulgaria)

Ordinary Members



Manuel Cortes (TSSA, Great Britain)

Nina Ricci (USYTZPOG) – first part of the term

Luis Machuango Macuacua (SINTIHOTS, Mozambique) – second part of the term

Li Yin Yao (TTLU, Taiwan)

Add your comment

All comments